skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

The Profile state

You do not need to publish a profile – when you save it the state will be ‘Visible member’. The opportunity is there to change this, using the popdown, however if you change this to ‘Hide’, which makes the state ‘Invisible Member’, the profile and any categories it is a member of, will require a log in to see them. You could remove the member from all categories and switch the state. Making the member a Visible non-member appears to have no effect.